The Antidote
The Antidote
Guided Meditation: Throat Chakra Activation
0:00
-21:34

Guided Meditation: Throat Chakra Activation

A contemplation to connect with the creative power of your authentic voice!

Hi friends! It’s been a minute. I recently moved and life has been strong and beautiful lately. You can learn more about my personal journey these past months here. ‪

With pleasure, I’m sharing a meditation and contemplation on voice activation. I’m also excited to be sharing the voices of my clients. See the “In Her Words” section below!


I used to think I needed to "find my voice" until I realized is it wasn’t about finding my voice, it was about using it. Our voice doesn't get lost. It’s always there. We don’t need to go discover who we are to be able to express ourselves. It’s the opposite. We express ourselves to discover who we are. ‬⁣

Cienna Smith

Your word is your wand.

In the beginning there was the word. Words are creative. Words are action. Throughout ancient cultures, words were often regarded as having the power to cast spells. This may be why we call it “spelling.” Abracadabra means “I will create as has been spoken.”

We all have this power within us, the power of words to create worlds.

This meditation is an invitation to feel for the words that are authentic to us, rather than getting caught in our heads thinking of the “right” thing to say. Feeling keeps us in the present moment, connected to our bodies and hearts.

Speaking your truth publicly, no matter how scary, is speaking up for the women around the world who are silenced. You may have fear that you will be judged for what you say, but trust that if you speak authentically you will reach someone who really needs to hear your words. Your truth liberates others, too.

Womb wisdom

Womb healings are a part of my practice because both our wombs and throats are both instruments of self expression that create fulfillment. We create reality through our words, stories, and songs, and we also create through our reproductive organs and energetically through our womb-space. Both these spaces have vibrational wisdom aiding us in birthing our passion and most fully expressed self in the world. ‬⁣Check out my womb healing meditation to explore deeper or book a discovery consultation with me to learn about the ways I offer 1:1 support.

Thank you, dear one, for listening and reading. If you enjoyed this meditation, I would so appreciate if you would share it.

Share

Thank you for supporting me and my work.

With so much love, 

Christina


I offer a bespoke high-touch 1:1 coaching containers for ambitious, heart-led women to translate their innate feminine power into actionable results.

Women I have worked with have aligned with their purpose, up-leveled their businesses, gotten promotions and raises, reclaimed their inner artist, deepened their spirituality, healed from burnout, attracted an ideal partner, prepared for motherhood, cultivated fierce self-love and so much more. 

My clients include founders, TEDx speakers, business professionals, and creatives, who believe in a world where all women are honored. ABook a free intro call.


“My inheritance of traditional Chinese culture has deeply entrenched my belief and personality to uphold the values of harmony, benevolence, and filial piety. I have always taken pride in myself for being a kind and giving person who has been seen as the “good-girl” all my life. However, excessive people pleasing has caused negative consequences: a strained relationship with my mother; a failed marriage; and most costly, the anxiety of rejection, disappointing others, and a loss of a sense of self.

Two years ago, the death of my beloved father thrusted me into a journey of soul searching and self discovery. The Bible says that whatever we ask in prayer and believe we will receive it, will be ours. Months of a spiritual discovery and wellness journey with Christina is an embodiment of that promise. Words can not express my gratitude for bringing Christina in my life during the time when I needed a major spiritual tune-up. Her professional expertise, passion for life, and sweet, warm personality has helped me connect to my inner power and cultivate self-worth, acceptance, and healthy boundaries.

I now live my life with a profound clarity and alignment of who I am and what I offer to the world. This wellness journey with Christina is a well-worth investment and the best birthday present I’ve ever given to myself!”

- Eugenia Fujita

www.ChristinaTasooji.com


 Calm your mind, deepen your breath, and open your heart in this live virtual 30 minute guided meditation class. 

0 Comments
The Antidote
The Antidote
Meditation and essential healing methods for the modern woman