13 Comments
Mar 3, 2023Liked by Christina Tasooji

Healthy Boundaries is meditation “Embodied Knowing”**

Expand full comment
Mar 3, 2023Liked by Christina Tasooji

I second Laurel, I love your meditations. Your voice is so impactful and the meditative journey you lead is a beautiful experience. They are my go to’s and consistently give me a much needed reset. I loved the “Wise Woman Within” and “Healthy Boundaries” where you challenge us to see what comes up while we’re in the meditative space. Very healthy exercise, so honest and telling of our inner selves. Thank you for everything you do. 💗😘

Expand full comment
author

Thank you, Megan! I appreciate your kind words and reflections. Miss you, love you!!!

Expand full comment

I know you've probably done so many of them, but your inner flow workshops/writings along that vein are the ones I return to time after time. I'm late to your party so I haven't gotten many in a while! Healing my inner and outer woman throughout my cycle and with herbs has been powerful recently! I would love more of that content.

Expand full comment
author

❤️❤️❤️❤️ so happy to know this! Thank you, Chloe!

Expand full comment
Feb 8, 2023Liked by Christina Tasooji

being more visible :)

Expand full comment
author

Important topic idea! Thanks Ashley :)

Expand full comment

Of course and thank you for all you do :)!

Expand full comment

I love your meditations in particular (your voice, philosophies, readings, etc are so spot on), along with your writings (it's wonderful to get glimpses into your brain and experience). Having the flexibility to do them when I'm able to helps a lot, rather than live events, which are often more challenging for me to attend.

Expand full comment

Your "The Exhausted One" meditation in particular was a favorite. Loved everything about it, from your up front section, to the quoted poem, to your overall approach and voice. I've listened to it so many times and it works it's magic every time. :)

Expand full comment
author

Thank you, Laurel! I appreciate your thoughtful and insightful feedback. I look forward to sharing more recorded meditations 💓💓

Expand full comment
Feb 6, 2023Liked by Christina Tasooji

I have really enjoyed your women circles. Money is tight for me so the less expensive the better😺

Expand full comment
author

Thanks, Kat! I’m happy to know you’ve enjoyed the women circles 💞

Expand full comment