The Antidote
The Antidote
I made this meditation for you
0:00
-20:00

I made this meditation for you

"Land of the Body" is a guided meditation for peace and tranquility
Carl Warner

The Antidote is a newsletter and meditation community featuring essential healing modalities for the modern woman. Our mission is to inspire women to realize their fullest potential through educational content, guided meditation, and self-reflection tools.


Introducing “Land of the Body," a guided meditation experience

It is with great pleasure I share with you, Land of the Body, a 20 minute somatic, creative, and gentle meditation to nourish the deepest levels of your being this winter and beyond.

Over the past year, thousands of you have showed up on Zoom for my virtual meditation classes and the feedback you’ve been sharing with me has been immensely gratifying 🥰

“At one point during the meditation I found myself near tears. I felt the message ‘you are loved’ repeat itself inside me. My heart is full.”

“I just love your meditations! They are honestly the best, for me, that I’ve ever found!”

“I love the phrases you use. They help me to drop deeper into meditation and take me to a peaceful place.”

Your feedback has inspired me to pour even more love into this work by making this meditation available on-demand so more of you can benefit from this healing.

Share

Suggestions for getting the most out of this meditation experience: 

  • Use headphones.

  • Find a quiet space and remove any distractions so you can totally drop in.

  • Sit comfortably or lay down on your back.

The body is a pathway to presence and this meditation is an invitation to come home to yourself. 

Share

The holiday frenzy is here. Prioritize your vitality, joy, and spiritual energy — and everything else will fall into place. Nothing reboots your body, mind, and life like meditation.

With so much love, 

Christina


The Antidote offers donation-based virtual community events to support healing, self-reflection, and connection. Our classes and workshops bring women together to spread feminine wisdom and well-being.

Calm your mind, deepen your breath, and open your heart in this live virtual 30 minute guided meditation class. 

Sign up for our meditation class here!

Join our next virtual women’s circle. This is a heart opening, stress-reducing experience for women centered on self-care, self-love, and mindfulness. 

Sign up for our women circle here!


I offer a bespoke high-touch 1:1 coaching containers for ambitious, heart-led women to translate their innate feminine power into actionable results.

Women I have worked with have aligned with their purpose, up-leveled their businesses, gotten promotions and raises, reclaimed their inner artist, deepened their spirituality, healed from burnout, attracted an ideal partner, prepared for motherhood, cultivated fierce self-love and so much more. 

My clients include founders, business professionals, and creatives, who believe in a world where all women are empowered and honored.

Schedule a free exploration call

What clients are saying:

“Working with Christina allowed me to come alive within myself in new ways, and achieve things in my career that I have been aiming for for years.”

- Christine Owenell, Business Consultant & Coach

0 Comments
The Antidote
The Antidote
Meditation and essential healing methods for the modern woman