The Antidote
The Antidote
Embodied knowing
3
--:--
--:--

Embodied knowing

A sonic meditation journey to cultivate clarity and intuition
3
Jeremy Speed Schwartz

Building awareness of our boundaries lies in the body

Healthy boundaries are known through the felt sense of your YES and your NO.

We often already know what we desire and deserve, like how we want to be treated in a relationship, or how much our work is worth, but there sometimes is a gap between what we know we want and what we’re getting. The way to close that gap is to feel our own embodied boundaries and to acknowledge and honor our holy YES and sacred NO.

Embodied knowing is your birthright. Sadly, many of us are conditioned to ignore the messages of our body. We can become rusty at listening to the ancestral wisdom that lives in every single one of our cells.

Creating a felt sense of clarity

This guided meditation is a practice to strengthen discernment and intuition. No matter what challenge or opportunity is present in your life, answers can always be found through deep listening of your embodied knowing.

This felt knowing is essential to having clear and healthy boundaries and living the life we desire. 

When we are clear on our yes and our no, we can choose to invest our time in alignment with who we really are.

Suggestions for getting the most out of this meditation experience: 

  • Use headphones.

  • Find a quiet space and remove any distractions so you can totally drop in.

  • Sit comfortably or lay down on your back.

  • Have a notebook nearby to journal about your experience after the meditation is over.

Share, comment, and like

Please share this post with the wonderful women in your life.

It would mean so much to me to hear from you. Please leave a comment. Or a like. Scroll down to the comment section in your browser. Tell me something! Anything. You will make my day.

Leave a comment

With so much love, 

Christina

Share


The Antidote offers donation-based virtual community events to support healing, self-reflection, and connection. Our classes and workshops bring women together to spread feminine wisdom and well-being.

Calm your mind, deepen your breath, and open your heart in this live virtual 30 minute guided meditation class. 

Sign up for our meditation class here!

Join our next virtual women’s circle. This is a heart opening, stress-reducing experience for women centered on self-care, self-love, and mindfulness. 

Sign up for our women circle here!


I offer a bespoke high-touch 1:1 coaching containers for ambitious, heart-led women to translate their innate feminine power into actionable results.

Women I have worked with have aligned with their purpose, up-leveled their businesses, gotten promotions and raises, reclaimed their inner artist, deepened their spirituality, healed from burnout, attracted an ideal partner, prepared for motherhood, cultivated fierce self-love and so much more. 

My clients include founders, business professionals, and creatives, who believe in a world where all women are empowered and honored.

Apply for a free exploration call

What clients are saying:

“Christina grounded me in a time when my life felt like chaos. With life moving so fast paced, always on a deadline and a hectic schedule, working with Christina allowed me the space to pause and check-in with myself and my body. I didn't realize how much I needed this accountability to tuning into myself—I looked forward to my sessions with Christina every week. I learned so much about myself, my body, and my menstrual cycle—and most importantly, how to listen to my body to live life more authentically.”

- Tina Hardison, Graphic Designer

3 Comments
The Antidote
The Antidote
Meditation and essential healing methods for the modern woman